Italamp s.r.l.

via Fermi, 8
35010 Cadoneghe (PD) Italy

Tel. +39 049 8870442

Fax +39 049 8870418

info@italamp.com

Customer Service Export:

export@italamp.com

WORLD AREA MANAGER

Belgium Charles Delcourt charles.delcourt1@gmail.com +32 492614037
Bulgaria, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Montenegro, Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldavia Massimo Alessio massimo@massimoalessio.com +39 3482363655
France ( Paris – Ile de France) Bouygues Jacques jacques@jacquesbouygue.com +33 607814104
Austria Merit Einwaller office@altaluce.at +43 15353080
Germany Frederiquè Galloyer info@galloyer-wohnart.de
Greece Lumiplan Christodoulou sales@lumiplan.gr +211 2160439
Lumiplan Christodoulou info@lumiplan.gr
Middle East Italamp Middle East middleeast@italamp.com
Portugal Portenfocus – Pedro Santos pedroosantos@kanguru.pt +351 969007419
Russia, Bielorussia, White Russia, Ukcraine, Baltic Republics, China Codital ronny@codital.it
Spain Francisco Gil franciscogil@franciscogil.com +34 619 211629
Switzerlan, Liechtenstein Laura Messa laura.messa63@gmail.com +39 3487033172
Turkey Asli Morra asli@aslimorra.com +90 532 3747272
USA, Canada Fabio Pelosini fabio.pelosini@italamp.com +39 335 1991748
South East Asia: Thailandia, Cambogia, Laos, Myanmar, Malesia, Indonesia, Singapore, Filippine, Corea Jahan Rezai jr@motion-consult.com +65 91376564
Vietnam Pham Cao Dong caodongliving@gmail.com +84 0903339005