Italamp s.r.l.

via Fermi, 8
35010 Cadoneghe (PD) Italy

Tel. +39 049 8870442

Fax +39 049 8870418

info@italamp.com

Customer Service Export:

export@italamp.com

AREA MANAGER ITALIA

Campania Luigi Cardone luicardone@alice.it 335 8129809
Puglia / Basilicata Raffaele Venezia ra.ve@live.it 338 8287083
Triveneto Mainardi Paolo paolo.mainardi@italamp.com 338 506 1315
Lazio Pino Procacci info@lucerendering.it 348 3351067
Lazio Eros Sacchetti info@lucerendering.it 348 1537551
Toscana Federico Ulivi ulivifederico77@gmail.com 333 1217223
Lombardia Paolo Viani agenzia.viani@virgilio.it 348 2209304

AREA MANAGER MONDO

Belgio Charles Delcourt charles.delcourt1@gmail.com 0032 492614037
Bulgaria, Slovenia, Croazia, Bosnia, Serbia, Montenegro,
Albania, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldavia
Massimo Alessio massimo@massimoalessio.com 0039 3482363655
Francia ( Parigi – Ile de France) Bouygues Jacques jacques@jacquesbouygue.com 0033 607814104
Germania, Austria Claudia Schmidt Stermole premium-interior@mail.de 0049 1797668086
Grecia Lumiplan Christodoulou sales@lumiplan.gr 00211 2160439
Grecia Lumiplan Christodoulou info@lumiplan.gr
Middle East Joud Outry joud@italamp.com 0097 1559630083
Portogallo Portenfocus – Pedro Santos pedroosantos@kanguru.pt 00351 969007419
Russia, Bielorussia, Russia Bianca, Ucraina, Repubbliche
Baltiche, Cina
Codital ronny@codital.it
Spagna Francisco Gil franciscogil@franciscogil.com 0034 619 211629
Svizzera, Liechtenstein Laura Messa laura.messa63@gmail.com 0039 3487033172
Turchia Asli Morra asli@aslimorra.com +90 532 3747272
USA, Canada Fabio Pelosini fabio.pelosini@italamp.com 0039 335 1991748

CONTRACT DIVISION

Italia Anita Battagion anita.battagion@italamp.com +39 349 3697105
Francia Stefano Buttiero stefanobuttiero@gmail.com +39 642 097652